Directory

DEPARTMENTS

Administration

Nathan Allen
Interim Executive Director
803-551-4131

Tyra Goines
Administrative Assistant
803-551-4138


Building Rental - Conference Space
Brianna Myers
803-551-4141


Business Office
Brianna Myers
Business & Facilities Manager
803-551-4141


Communications / Media
Skot Garrick
Director, Communications & Media
803-551-4154


Government Relations
Joanie Lawson
Government Relations Specialist
jlawson@thescea.org
803-551-4155


Member Help / Legal
Janet Stein
Director, Member Advocacy Center
Office: 864-641-7272
(land phone, does not accept text messages)
(Fax) 888-382-7043
jstein@thescea.org


Membership Processing, Member Accounts
803-551-4137
Membership Department


Website
Janet Stein

PROGRAMS / AFFILIATES

Education Support Professionals
Janet Stein
UniServ Director
jstein@thescea.org
864-641-7272


Professional Development / Conferences
Kathy Richardson
Program Director, The SCEA Children's Foundation
krichardson@thescea.org
803-230-7140


Retired Educators
Rebecca Rochester
State President,  SCEA-Retired
rrochester@thescea.org
864-466-6981, 803-551-4150


Richland Co Education Association (RCEA)
sc-rcea@thescea.org
803-551-4133


Student Program
Noelle Enoch
UniServ Director
nenoch@thescea.org
803-551-4153


The SCEA Children's Foundation
Bernadette Hampton
Board Chair
bhampton@thescea.org
803-551-4130, Cell 843-986-8987

UNISERV DIRECTORS

Melody Bolinger-Wofford (Upstate)
mbolinger@thescea.org
Office 864-399-6209
(Fax) 888-919-9788


Beverly Dore (Low Country)
bdore@thescea.org
Office: 843-263-5498 (Cell)


Noelle Poole Enoch (Columbia)
nenoch@thescea.org
Office: 803-551-4133
(Fax) 803-772-0922
(Fax) 803-772-0922


Vera Loyd (Pee Dee)
vloyd@thescea.org
Office: 843-236-3307


Janet Stein (Advocacy)
jstein@thescea.org
Office: 864-641-7272
Fax: 888-382-7043

UNISERV SUPPORT ADVOCATES

Alewine, Joanie
jalewine1@comporium.net
803-367-3411

Baker, Dottie
dbaker@thescea.org
803-459-3818

Dingle, Rutledge
rdingle@thescea.org
803-236-0702

Fannon, Jackie
jfannon@thescea.org
803-779-6430

Hochreiter, Brenda
bhochreiter@thescea.org
803-984-7143

Jackson, Jarvais
s-scea@thescea.org
803-565-0177

Pearson, Lina
lpearson@thescea.org
843-858-6660

Pinckney, Arthur L.
apinckney@thescea.org
803-429-8312

Rochester, Rebecca N.
rrochester@thescea.org
864-466-6981

Tomlin, Lewis
lewis.tomlin@thescea.org
417-389-0357

Walker, Pamela
pwalker217@outlook.com
803-429-7369

Washington, Benjamin
bewashington07@gmail.com
803-917-6180