Directory

The SCEA employs staff who are trained to provide the specialized support that school employees need to be successful. Some staff are housed in the headquarters office in Columbia and some field staff work in field offices located in the Pee Dee, Upstate, Low Country and Midlands areas. Every county has a field staff person assigned to assist members in that area.

DEPARTMENTS

Administration

Phadra Williams
Interim Executive Director
803-551-4131

Brianna Myers
Manager, Business and Facilities
803-551-4141

Tyra Goines
Executive Assistant
803-551-4138


Building Rental - Conference Space
Brianna Myers
803-551-4141


Communications / Media
Skot Garrick
Communications Director
803-551-4154


Government Relations
Joanie Lawson
Government Relations Specialist
803-551-4155


Member Help / Legal
Janet Stein

Director, Member Advocacy Center
Office: 864-641-7272
(land phone, does not accept text messages)
(Fax) 888-382-7043

Membership Processing, Member Accounts
803-551-4137
Membership Department


Website
Janet Stein

PROGRAMS / AFFILIATES

Education Support Professionals
Janet Stein
UniServ Director
864-641-7272


Professional Development / Conferences
Kathy Richardson
Program Director, The SCEA Children's Foundation
803-230-7140


Retired Educators
Rebecca Rochester
State President,  The SCEA-Retired
864-466-6981, 803-551-4150


Richland Co Education Association (RCEA)
sc-rcea@thescea.org
803-551-4133


Student Program
Noelle Enoch

UniServ Director
803-551-4134

The SCEA Children's Foundation
Bernadette Hampton

Board Chair
803-551-4130, Cell 843-986-8987

UNISERV DIRECTORS

Melody Bolinger-Wofford (Upstate)
mbolinger@thescea.org
Office 864-399-6209


Beverly Dore (Low Country)
bdore@thescea.org
Office: 843-522-3501
Cell: 843-263-5498


Noelle Poole Enoch (Midlands)
nenoch@thescea.org
Office: 803-551-4134
(Fax) 803-772-0922
RCEA 803-551-4133


Vera Loyd (Pee Dee)
vloyd@thescea.org
Office: 843-236-3307


Janet Stein (Advocacy)
jstein@thescea.org
Office: 864-641-7272
Fax: 888-382-7043

UNISERV SUPPORT ADVOCATES

Baker, Dottie
dbaker@thescea.org

Dingle, Rutledge
rdingle@thescea.org
803-236-0702

Fannon, Jackie
jfannon@thescea.org
803-779-6430

Pinckney, Arthur L.
apinckney@thescea.org
803-429-8312

Adams, Stevenson
stevensonadams@yahoo.com
803-767-7701

Walker, Pamela
pwalker217@outlook.com
803-699-4400
803-429-7369

Trapp, Deborah
dnrob@hotmail.com
864 993-0014

Glaze, Michael


UNIDISTRICT REGIONS


Melody Bolinger-Wofford (Upstate)
  • Abbeville
  • Anderson
  • Cherokee
  • Chester
  • Edgefield
  • Fairfield
  • Greenville
  • Greenwood
  • Lancaster
  • Laurens
  • McCormick
  • Newberry
  • Oconee
  • Pickens
  • Saluda
  • Spartanburg
  • Union
  • York
Noelle Poole-Enoch (Midlands)
  • Aiken
  • Calhoun
  • Lexington
  • Richland
Vera Loyd (Pee Dee)
  • Charleston
  • Chesterfield
  • Clarendon
  • Darlington
  • Dillon
  • Florence
  • Georgetown
  • Horry
  • Kershaw
  • Lee
  • Marion
  • Marlboro
  • Sumter
  • Williamsburg
Beverly Dore (Low Country)
  • Allendale
  • Bamberg
  • Barnwell
  • Beaufort
  • Berkeley
  • Colleton
  • Dorchester
  • Hampton
  • Jasper
  • Orangeburg

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software