Directory

The SCEA employs staff who are trained to provide the specialized support that school employees need to be successful. Some staff are housed in the headquarters office in Columbia and some field staff work in field offices located in the Pee Dee, Upstate, Low Country and Midlands areas. Every county has a field staff person assigned to assist members in that area.

DEPARTMENTS

Administration

Rita Haecker
Executive Director
803-551-4131

Brianna Myers
Manager, Business and Facilities
803-551-4141


Building Rental - Conference Space
Brianna Myers
803-551-4141


Communications / Media
Skot Garrick
Communications Director
803-551-4154


Government Relations
Joanie Lawson
Government Relations Specialist
803-551-4155


Member Help / Legal
Madeline Griffin
Member Advocacy
Office: 803-772-6553, Option 2

Noelle Poole-Enoch
Director, Member Advocacy Center

Membership Processing, Member Accounts
803-551-4137
Membership Department


Website

PROGRAMS / AFFILIATES

Retired Educators
Rebecca Rochester
State President,  The SCEA-Retired
864-466-6981, 803-551-4150


Richland Co Education Association (RCEA)

The SCEA Children's Foundation
Sherry East

Board Chair
803-551-4130, Cell 843-986-8987

UNISERV DIRECTORS

Melody Bolinger-Wofford (Upstate)
Office 864-399-6209


Beverly Dore (Low Country)
Office: 843-522-3501
Cell: 843-263-5498


Vacant (Midlands)
Office: 803-551-4134
(Fax) 803-772-0922
RCEA 803-551-4133


Vera Loyd (Pee Dee)
Office: 843-236-3307


UNISERV SUPPORT ADVOCATES
Jackie Fannon
803-779-6430

Arthur Pinckney
apinckney@thescea.org
803-429-8312

Stevenson Adams
803-767-7701

Pam Walker
pwalker217@outlook.com
803-699-4400
803-429-7369

Deborah Trapp
864 993-0014

Hartford Wright
803-837-3055
hartford.wright@hotmail.com

Jackie Hicks
803-517-0434
jbhicks9800@aol.com

Jemiah Battle
864-349-6171
Jemiah.battle@gmail.com

Michael Glaze
843-252-2967
msglaze@hotmail.com

Pamela Stowell
864-494-8811
pamela.stowell@gmail.com


UNIDISTRICT REGIONS


Melody Bolinger-Wofford (Upstate)
  • Abbeville
  • Anderson
  • Cherokee
  • Chester
  • Edgefield
  • Fairfield
  • Greenville
  • Greenwood
  • Lancaster
  • Laurens
  • McCormick
  • Newberry
  • Oconee
  • Pickens
  • Saluda
  • Spartanburg
  • Union
  • York
Noelle Poole-Enoch (Midlands)
  • Aiken
  • Calhoun
  • Lexington
  • Richland
Vera Loyd (Pee Dee)
  • Charleston
  • Chesterfield
  • Clarendon
  • Darlington
  • Dillon
  • Florence
  • Georgetown
  • Horry
  • Kershaw
  • Lee
  • Marion
  • Marlboro
  • Sumter
  • Williamsburg
Beverly Dore (Low Country)
  • Allendale
  • Bamberg
  • Barnwell
  • Beaufort
  • Berkeley
  • Colleton
  • Dorchester
  • Hampton
  • Jasper
  • Orangeburg